4-H Ontario | Waterloo 4-H
4-H Ontario

Clubs

Clubs starting in January 2020

Woodworking 4-H Club
1st meeting:
 Saturday, January 4, 9:30-11:30
Location: 1213 Maple Bend Rd., Bloomingdale 
Tentative dates: January 4/11/18, February 1/8/15 
Membership fee: $95 (which lets you join all other 2020 clubs), 
For more info, contact: Kevin Snyder, snyderheritagefarms@gmail.com
Sign up for this club on the 4-H App! Click here.
 

Kitchener Market 4-H Club - The Pasta Project
1st meeting:
 Saturday, January 11, 10am-noon
Location: Kitchener Farmers Market, 2nd level demonstration kitchen 
Tentative dates: Jan.11/18/25, Feb.15/22/29
Membership fee: $95 (which lets you join all other 2020 clubs),
For more info, contact: John Drummond, john.drummond@hotmail.ca

April-Jean Hickson, ajhickson@hotmail.com 
Megan Pollock,
 pollock.megan@gmail.com
Todd Radigan, todd.radigan@gmail.com
Tayler Black, black.tayler@gmail.com
Bring a friend! Everyone welcome!
Sign up for this club on the 4-H App. Click here!

Clubs starting in February / March 2020

Financial Fitness 4-H Club
1st meeting: Monday, February 10, 7-9pm

Callumlea Farm, 1427 Pinehill Road, New Hamburg
Tentative dates:  Feb 10, Feb 18, Feb 25, Mar 5, Mar 9, Mar 24
For more info, contact Marie McNabb, waterloo4h.callumlea@gmail.com 
Stephanie Szusz, Stephanie.szusz@gmail.com

Barn Quilt 4-H Club
Monday, March 16- Friday, March 20, 9:30am-noon

Snyder Heritage Farm, 1213 Maple Bend Rd., Bloomingdale
For more info, contact Marie McNabb, waterloo4h.callumlea@gmail.com 
Michaella Snyder, michaellasnyder@gmail.com 

Soap Making 4-H Club
 For more info, contact Kelly Williams,519-656-9507 , thewilliamsfamily@rogers.com
Robbyn Sorli, robbyn.sorli@gmail.com

Maple Syrup 4-H Club,
Tentative dates: February 29, March 7/14/ 28, April 4 & 5 - Maple Weekend!, April 11
Contact: Kevin Snyder, 519-741-1447 / aksnyder@snyderheritagefarms.com
John Drummond, 519-580-0620 / john.drummond@hotmail.ca 

Waterloo Beef 4-H Club,
Contact Ed Bird, embird@execulink.com
Kelly Williams 519-656-9507 thewilliamsfamily@rogers.com 
Dennis Weber, 519-664-2327, dlweber@bluwest.ca 

South Waterloo Sheep 4-H Club
Kevin and Anne Snyder, 519-741-1447 / aksnyder@snyderheritagefarms.com

Clubs starting in April/May 2020

Cambridge Kiwanis Dairy 4-H Club,
Alannah Eby, 519-580-0723, alannaheby@hotmail.ca,
Don Eby, 519-632-7917 / don.julie.eby@gmail.com
Lauren Eby, 519-580-0740 / laureneby75@gmail.com

Crochet 4-H Club
 For more info, contact Kelly Williams,519-656-9507 , thewilliamsfamily@rogers.com
Robbyn Sorli, robbyn.sorli@gmail.com

Floradale Dairy 4-H Club,
John Drummond 519-580-0620 john.drummond@hotmail.ca
Jackie Maciukiewicz, 519-993-2133, jackie.maciukiewicz@gmail.com
Wilf Strenzke 519-648-2436 , wlstrenzke@gmail.com 

Floradale Veterinary 4-H Club,
John Drummond 519-580-0620, john.drummond@hotmail.ca
Jason Brownridge, 519-501-0012, jasonbrownridge@hotmail.com

New Hamburg Veterinary 4-H Club
Kaytlyn Creutzberg, gumbootgourmet@gmail.com 
Contact Cindy Habel, bchabel@netflash.net 
Liam McNabb, mcnabbliam33@gmail.com
Carson Wagner, carson_wagner@hotmail.com

Waterloo Senior Dairy 4-H Club,
for members 15-21.
John Drummond 519-580-0620 john.drummond@hotmail.ca,
Joanna Follings, 519-835-7139, jfollings@hotmail.com,
Colin McNabb, 519-696-9855, colin.h.mcnabb@gmail.com

Wilmot Wellesley Dairy 4-H Club,
Contact : Ken McNabb, 519-696-2554, callumlea@gmail.com
Graham Johnson, 519 575 2174, gorelane@hotmail.com
Carson Wagner, carson_wagner@hotmail.com

Farm to Table 4-H Club
Contact: Kaytlyn Creutzberg, gumbootgourmet@gmail.com
Jason Brownridge, jasonbrownridge@hotmail.com

Go for the Gold 4-H Club
Contact: Sara Harper, sarajharper92@gmail.com

Clubs starting in May 2020

"4-H on Parade" 4-H Club
*a trip to 4-H on Parade in Calgary, Alberta

For more info, contact Kelly Williams,519-656-9507 , thewilliamsfamily@rogers.com
Robbyn Sorli, robbyn.sorli@gmail.com

Cloverbuds Club
*for kids aged 6-8 as of Jan.1/20

Contact Megan Pollock, pollock.megan@gmail.comTodd Radigan, todd.radigan@gmail.comCathy Nederend, cathy.nederend@hotmail.com

STEM 4-H Club
Contact Megan Pollock, pollock.megan@gmail.comTodd Radigan, todd.radigan@gmail.com

Rabbit Hop 4-H Club
Contact: Helen Martin, 519-664-2454, winterose@netflash.net 
Michaella Snyder, 519-741-1447 / aksnyder@snyderheritagefarms.com

Waterloo Sheep 4-H Club,
Contact Susan Martin, 519-669-8066 / florahills2416@gmail.com 
Sharon Grose,  sharon@huskyfarm.ca 
Tara Bradley,  tara.bradley@live.ca

Clubs starting in June/July/August 2020

Ultimate Sports 4-H Club
Contact John Drummond, john.drummond@hotmail.ca 

Fishing 4-H Club
Contact Liam McNabb, mcnabbliam33@gmail.com

Clubs starting in Fall 2020

The Kitchener Market 4-H Club
Contact: John Drummond, 519-580-0620 / john.drummond@hotmail.ca
 *Saturday mornings at the Kitchener Farmers Market