4-H Ontario

Waterloo 4-H Info

New Club Alert!

Soapmaking 4-H Club
Dates and Location coming soon!

For more info, contact Kelly Williams,519-656-9507 , thewilliamsfamily@rogers.com
Robbyn Sorli, robbyn.sorli@gmail.com

Still time to join these clubs

Rabbit Hop 4-H Club, next meeting June 20
Contact Helen Martin, 519-664-2454, winterose@netflash.net, Michaella Snyder, 519-741-1447, michaellasnyder@gmail.com, Sara Harper, 519-993-2392, sarajharper92@gmail.com, Lynn Strenzke, 519-648-2436, wlstrenzke@gmail.com

Ultimate Sports 4-H Club, next meeting: Monday, July 8    7pm
Park by Castle Kilbride, 60 Snyder's Rd. W, Baden. Tentative dates: June 17, July 8/15/22/29, August ?
SIGN UP FOR THE CLUB HERE      Please bring completed Paticipant Agreement
Leaders: John Drummond, 519-580-0620, john.drummond@hotmail.ca , Jackie Maciukiewicz, Matt Coyne, jackie.maciukiewicz@gmail.com , Shelby Wagler, skwagler73@gmail.com , Carson Wagner, carson_wagner@hotmail.com 



The 4-H Program is open to all youth who are 9-21 years old as of Jan. 1st (born 1997-2009 inclusive). Cloverbud ages 6-8 (2010-2012).Through our club and project structure, 4-H offers a safe environment that fosters personal growth and development while teaching leadership skills and independent learning. Our screened and trained Leaders guide members through activities, and assist  in the learning process.  

For more info on 4-H in Waterloo, contact Cathy at:
info@waterloo4-h.ca

Waterloo is the home of Ontario's 1st 4-H Club. In 2015, we celebrated 100 years!

Proud to be supported by

Click here for

Image result for 2019 calendar

  The
Waterloo 4-H Calendar
 

Find us on


Waterloo 4-H


@waterloo4h


Projects, camps, conferences,
and important dates 

Click Here

The 2018 Slideshow

on YouTube

 

Quick Links
Participant Agreement Youth Leader
Manual
Waterloo Registration Form Club Membership
Form
President's Handbook Vice President's Handbook Secretary's
Handbook
Press Reporter's Handbook
Livestock Protocol. A guideline to borrowing 4-H livestock.

     
jpeg                        png                          pdf              4Leaf Logo
Generate your own club logo here!