4-H Ontario

Clubs

For more information or if you are interested in joining any of these clubs please contact the Leader as listed below.

Hamilton-Wentworth 4-H Association

Club List

2019

This is the list of clubs available as of January 20, 2019.  More may be added!

 

Club

Contact

Email Address

Batter Up

Michelle Young

michelle.young@grupobimbo.com

Best of the Bakery

Tammy Quinn

tammymq@gmail.com

Beef

Sandra Hanes

truckerhanes@hotmail.com

Breadventure (waitlist)

Tammy Quinn

tammymq@gmail.ca

Cloverbuds

Sara Melia

saramelia6@gmail.com

Dairy – Ancaster

Martina Arth

martina@unitedbuilders.ca

Dairy – Flamborough

Janet Ringleberg

j.ringelberg@silomail.com

Felting (full)

Sherry Couchman

couchmansherry@gmail.com

Field & Crop

Jesse Forster

Jesseforster94@gmail.com

Fishing (full)

Mary Lynne Howell

howellfarm@hotmail.com

Gardening (full)

Sherry Couchman

couchmansherry@gmail.com

Horse Club (Ancaster)

Nancy Poole

snspoole@bell.net

Horse Club (Rockton)

Heidi Dillon

Hadillon.smith@gmail.com

Horse w/out Horse - Rockton

Heidi Dillon

Hadillon.smith@gmail.com

Horse w/out Horse - Ancaster

Nancy Poole

snspoole@bell.net

Machinery

Clint Burrows

c6burrows@gmail.com

Performance Rabbit Hopping

Annette McLaughlin

4hannette@gmail.com

Poultry

No leader yet

Hamwent4h@gmail.com

Rabbit Showmanship

Heather Dillon

Hadillon.smith@gmail.com

Sheaf Club

Raymond Wilson

raymondwilson@teksavvy.com

STEM (Science, Tech, Engineering, Math)

Mary Lynne Howell

Howellfarm@hotmail.com

Stained Glass

Annette McLaughlin

4hannette@gmail.com

Safety Night

Bill Switzer

wbswitzer@rogers.com

‘Tis the Gift

Michelle Young

michelle.young@grupobimbo.com

Trash to Treasure

Barbara Laking

blaking@gmail.com

Scrapbooking

Stephanie MacLean

Snugglebear45@hotmail.com

Square Dancing

Mary Lynne Howell

howellfarm@hotmail.com

Ukranian Eggs (full)

Sherry Couchman

couchmansherry@gmail.com

Woodworking (full)

Doug Wright

p4wright@gmail.com

Walk on the Wild Side

Tammy Quinn

tammymq@gmail.ca