4-H Ontario | Hamilton-Wentworth 4-H
4-H Ontario

Clubs

 

Hamilton-Wentworth 4-H Association

Club List

2020

This is the list of clubs available as of January 28, 2020.  More may be added.

Club Name Leader Contact Email Addresses Additional Info
Ancaster Dairy Martina Arth martina@unitedbuilders.ca  
Artistic Design Nancy Poole snspoole@bell.net Club Mtg Dates:  Feb 1, 8, 22, 29, Mar 7, 28
Batter Up Michelle Young michelle.young@grupobimbo.com  
Beef Club Sandra Hanes truckerhanes@hotmail.com  
Best of Bakery     Tammy Quinn tammymq@gmail.com

Club Mtg Dates:  Feb 11, 18, 25, Mar 3, 10, 17

**CLUB IS FULL**

Dairy Judging Janet Ringelberg j.ringelberg@silomail.com  
Farm Machinery Shauna Topp shaunacam@sympatico.ca  
Flamboro Dairy Janet Ringelberg j.ringelberg@silomail.com  
Folk Art Nancy Poole snspoole@bell.net  
Games Night Sherry Couchman couchmansherry@gmail.com  
Gardening Sherry Couchman couchmansherry@gmail.com  
Gems & Minerals Barbara Laking 4hclubbers@gmail.com  
Horse Club Kathy Karpinski kathi.karpinski@xplornet.com  
Lego Club Janet Ringelberg j.ringelberg@silomail.com  
Pinterest     Tammy Quinn tammymq@gmail.com **CLUB IS FULL**
Poultry Club Nancy Poole snspoole@bell.net  
Rabbit Hopping Connie Stephens connie.stephens@live.com  
Robitics Mary Lynne Howell howellfarm@hotmail.com  
Safety Night Bill Switzer wbswitzer@rogers.com  
Sewing Club Marie Cowlin marie.cowlin@gmail.com  
Sheaf Club Bill Switzer wbswitzer@rogers.com  
Sheep Doug Wright p4wright@gmail.com  
Stained Glass Annette McLaughlin 4hannette@gmail.com Ancaster Fairgrounds 7-9pm Apr 1, 8, 15, 22, 29, May 6
STEM Mary Lynne Howell howellfarm@hotmail.com  
Ukranian Egg Sherry Couchman couchmansherry@gmail.com  
Wood Working Doug Wright p4wright@gmail.com *CLUB IS FULL*