4-H Ontario

Support

The Wellington 4-H Information Contact:

Carol Pollock: 519-833-0455-or- rpollock@in.on.ca

---

To add clubs or information to the website please contact Jess Holder: j.ica@hotmail.com


WELLINGTON COUNTY 4-H ASSOCIATION

EXECUTIVE / DIRECTORS 2015

President Ian Cook
519-820-4104
icook@execulink.com 

Past President James Schill
519-669-2025
jcschill@bluwest.ca

1st Vice-President Mary Fraser
519-843-4498 
maryfraser@xplornet.ca

2nd Vice-President Jason Schill
519-669-2025
jschill38@hotmail.com

Treasurer Carl Baker
519-787-0219
c.mbaker@xplornet.ca

4-H YOUTH DIRECTORS

Alex Dolson
Jordan Pedersen

DIRECTORS

Ron Canning
canhopeholsteins@gmail.com
519-343-3187

Irene Bultena
ireneyb@hotmail.com
519-843-1087

Allan Wallace
ajwallace@everus.ca
519-846-9712

Linda Wing
evbclerk@gmail.com
519-843-1092

Krista Fraser
fraelyn@hotmail.com
519-843-4498

Leslie Cook
4cookies.please@gmail.com
519-820-4104

Carol Pollock
cpollock@in.on.ca
519-833-0455

Suzan Lennox
suzanlennox@gmail.com
519-848-9948

Jennifer Pollock
jennifer.pollock@live.ca
519-833-0455

ASSOCIATION REPRESENTATIVE

Carol Pollock

NOMINATION COMMITTEE EXAMINER

Carol Pollock / James Schill Judy Howse-Ward


Committees

Battery Drive
Carol Pollock 

Fund Raising 
Megan Pollock
James Schill 
Leslie Cook
Mary Fraser 
Krista Fraser 
Carol Pollock 
Jennifer Pollock 

Wellington Judging Competition – July, 
Elora Raceway 
June Switzer 
Krista Fraser 
Leslie Cook
Jason Schill 
Mary Fraser
James Schill 
Linda Wing
Lisa Hannam 
Irene Bultena 

EastGen Challenge – July 9 – 10, Markham 
Krista Fraser
Ron Canning 

Go For The Gold – Local & Regional 
Dawn Dolson
Debbie Brander 

Inter-County 4-H Judging Competition – July 30, Metcalfe Fairgrounds 
Krista Fraser 

West-Central Jr Show – Aug. 20 – 21 – Elora Raceway 
Krista Fraser
Jason French 

Jr. Beef Heifer Show –RAWF, Nov. 8 -9 
Leslie Cook
Ian Cook