4-H Ontario

Events

Mark your calendars for these upcoming 2018 events!

Waterloo 4-H Annual Meeting and Leaders Appreciation Night

Friday, February 23, 2018.  Schmitsville Restaurant, Wellesley


Waterloo 4-H Sign Up Night

Wednesday, March 21, 2018    6:30pm    St. Agatha Community Centre, St. Agatha


New Volunteer Orientation

Thursday, May 10, 2018.  Floradale Feed Mill, Floradale.


Waterloo 4-H Judging Night

Friday, June 1  Ebyholme Farm, Ayr


Waterloo 4-H Go for the Gold

Details to be announced.


Children's Farm Safety Day (hosted by Waterloo Rural Women)

Saturday, June 2. Milky Wave Farm, Floradale


EastGen Challenge

 July 5-6, Stratford Fairgrounds.


4-H Livestock Shows 2018

Grand River 4-H Dairy Shows
Saturday, August 25

West Central Junior Dairy Show (for 9-13 year olds (as of Jan.1/18))
Thursday/Friday, August 23-24

Cambridge Fair 4-H Shows (for Waterloo 4-H members only
Saturday, September 8
 
New Hamburg Fair 4-H Shows
Saturday, September 15

Rockton Fair
Friday, October 5
 


Royal Winter Fair 4-H Shows

Junior Beef Heifer Show, November 1-3, 2018
Canadian Dairy Classic, November 5-7, 2018
Junior Sheep Show, November 10, 2018


Waterloo 4-H Awards Night 2018

 Thursday, November 29, 2018


For all dates, including meeting dates, visit the Waterloo 4-H Calendar

Click here for

  
The
Waterloo 4-H Calendar 

 



Please note: All times listed are Eastern Standard time.