4-H Ontario

Clubs

Clubs starting in January 2017

Quilting 4-H Club
For more info, contact Kelly Williams,519-656-9507 , thewilliamsfamily@rogers.com
Laurie Weber, dlweber@bluwest.ca  

Kitchener Market 4-H Club
1st meeting: Saturday, Jan. 7   10am-noon
Display Kitchen, 2nd level, Kitchener Farmers Market
Tentative Dates: Jan. 7,14,28, Feb.4,18,25
For more info, contact John Drummond, 519-648-3453, john.drummond@hotmail.ca

Woodworking 4-H Club,
1st meeting: Saturday, Jan. 7   9:30-11:30am
Tentative Dates: Jan.7,14,21, Feb.4/11/18

Contact: Kevin Snyder, 519-741-1447 / aksnyder@snyderheritagefarms.com

Clubs starting in February 2017

Maple Syrup 4-H Club,
1st meeting: Saturday Feb.25
Tentative Dates: Feb.25, Mar.4,11,18, Apr.1,15
Contact: Kevin Snyder, 519-741-1447 / aksnyder@snyderheritagefarms.com
John Drummond, 519-648-3453 / john.drummond@hotmail.ca 

Clubs starting in April/May 2017

Agriculture Awareness 4-H Club (Wilmot-NewHamburg)
Stephanie Szusz, 519-569-9859, Stephanie.szusz@rogers.com

Cambridge Kiwanis Dairy 4-H Club,
Alannah Eby, 519-580-0723, alannaheby@hotmail.ca,
Don Eby, 519-632-7917 / don.julie.eby@gmail.com
Lauren Eby, 519-580-0740 / laureneby75@gmail.com

Floradale Dairy 4-H Club,
John Drummond 519-648-3453 john.drummond@hotmail.ca
Jackie Maciukiewicz, 519-993-2133, heart_7_skating@hotmail.ca 
Wilf Strenzke 519-648-2436 , wlstrenzke@gmail.com

Squaredance 4-H Club,
Carolyn McNeil at 519-883-4135, carolynmcneil@outlook.com
Sonya Sommerville, 519-664-1307, sonya.sommerville@gmail.com 

Floradale Veterinary 4-H Club,
John Drummond 519-648-3453, john.drummond@hotmail.ca
Jason Brownridge, 519-501-0012, jasonbrownridge@hotmail.com
Julie Ogram, 519-807-4797, julieogram19@gmail.com

New Dundee Veterinary 4-H Club
Contact Cindy Habel, bchabel@netflash.net 

Waterloo Beef 4-H Club,
Contact Ed Bird, embird@execulink.com
Kelly Williams 519-656-9507 thewilliamsfamily@rogers.com 
Dennis Weber, 519-664-2327, dlweber@bluwest.ca 

Waterloo Senior Dairy 4-H Club,
for members 15-21.
Lynsay Beavers, lynsay@cdn.ca 
John Drummond 519-648-3453 john.drummond@hotmail.ca,
Joanna Follings, 519-835-7139, jfollings@hotmail.com,
Colin McNabb, 519-696-9855, colin.h.mcnabb@gmail.com

Wilmot Wellesley Dairy 4-H Club,
Contact : Ken McNabb, 519-696-2554, callumlea@gmail.com
Graham Johnson, 519 575 2174, gorelane@hotmail.com
Carson Wagner, carson_wagner@hotmail.com

World Dairy Expo 4-H Club
*fundraiser at Canadian Dairy XPO Apr.5/6
Contact: John Drummond, 519-648-3453, john.drummond@hotmail.ca 

South Waterloo Sheep 4-H Club
Ken McNabb, 519-696-2554, callumlea@gmail.com
Kevin and Anne Snyder, 519-741-1447 / aksnyder@snyderheritagefarms.com

Clubs starting in May 2017

Cloverbuds Club
*for kids aged 6-8 as of Jan.1/17

Contact Bonnie Wells, 519-249-1790, bonniewells@megawire.ca

Digital Photography 4-H Club
Contact Carolyn McNeil at 519-883-4135 carolynmcneil@outlook.com
Sharon Grose,  sharon@huskyfarm.ca
Lauren Eby,  laureneby75@gmail.com  

Paintball 4-H Club,
John Drummond at 519-648-3453, john.drummond@hotmail.ca 
Read more about us here

Rabbit Hop 4-H Club
Contact: Helen Martin, 519-664-2454, winterose@netflash.net 
Lynn Strenzke, 519-648-2436 / wlstrenzke@gmail.com 

Waterloo Sheep 4-H Club,
Contact Susan Martin, 519-669-8066 / florahills2416@gmail.com 
Sharon Grose,  sharon@huskyfarm.ca 
Tara Bradley,  tara.bradley@live.ca

Canadian Hand Crafts 4-H Club
Contact Sonya Sommerville, 519-664-1307, sonya.sommerville@gmail.com 

Clubs starting in June/July/August 2017

 

Clubs starting in September/October 2017

World Dairy Expo 4-H Club
Trip Date: Oct.5-8, 2017
Contact: John Drummond, 519-648-3453, john.drummond@hotmail.ca 

The Kitchener Market 4-H Club - 'Carnival Eats'
Contact: John Drummond, 519-648-3453 / john.drummond@hotmail.ca
 *Saturday mornings at the Kitchener Farmers Market