4-H Ontario

Waterloo 4-H Info

Judging Night 2018


Click on the link for judging classes: Beef  Dairy  Show Boots  Popcorn  Quilts  Vegetables


New Club Alert!

Paintball 4-H Club
1st GameDay: Saturday, May 26   10:00am-3pm
Callumlea Farm, (The McNabbs), 1427 Pinehill Rd, New Hamburg
Tentative dates: May26, June 9/30, July 11/21, Aug. 1/18, Sept. 22
John Drummond 519-580-0620, john.drummond@hotmail.ca
Click here for Meeting Schedule. Click here for Safety Rules

Still time to join:

Waterloo 4-H Beef Club
Contact Kelly Williams, thewilliamsfamily@rogers.com

South Waterloo Sheep 4-H Club
Contact: Marie McNabb, 519-696-2554, callumlea@gmail.com, Kevin and Anne Snyder, 519-741-1447 / aksnyder@snyderheritagefarms.com

Waterloo Cloverbud Club (for ages 6-8 as of Jan.1/18)
Next meeting: Saturday, May 26   10am-noon
Tentative dates: May 12/26, June 1/16, July 7, August 11 and/or 25, September, October meetings TBD
Contact: Megan Pollock, pollock.megan@gmail.comTodd Radigan, todd.radigan@gmail.comCathy Nederend, cathy.nederend@hotmail.com

Rabbit Hop 4-H Club
Contact: Helen Martin, 519-664-2454, winterose@netflash.net 
Michaella Snyder, 519-741-1447 / aksnyder@snyderheritagefarms.com


Children's Farm Safety Day, June 2



More info and link to register here!


For more info on Waterloo 4-H, contact Cathy:
 info@waterloo4-h.ca

The 4-H Program is open to all youth in Ontario who are at least 9 years old and no more
than 21 before January 1st of this calendar year (born in the years 1996-2008 inclusive.)


  Waterloo is the home of Ontario's 1st 4-H Club. In 2015, we celebrated 100 years!

Proud to be supported by

Click here for

  The
Waterloo 4-H Calendar
 

Find us on


Waterloo 4-H


@waterloo4h


Projects, camps, conferences,
and important dates 

Click Here

The 2017 Slideshow

on YouTube

 

Quick Links
Participant Agreement Youth Leader
Manual
Waterloo Registration Form Club Membership
Form
President's Handbook Vice President's Handbook Secretary's
Handbook
Press Reporter's Handbook
Livestock Protocol. A guideline to borrowing 4-H livestock.

     
jpeg                        png                          pdf              4Leaf Logo
Generate your own club logo here!