4-H Ontario

Clubs

For more information or if you are interested in joining any of these clubs please contact the Leader as listed below.

Hamilton-Wentworth 4-H Association

Club List

2018

 

Club

Contact

Email Address

Artistic Design - starts Feb 3

Tammy Quinn

tammymq@gmail.com

Beef

Sandra Hanes

truckerhanes@hotmail.com

Breadventure – club full

Tammy Quinn

tammymq@gmail.ca

Chocolate

Michelle Young

michelle.young@grupobimbo.com

Clay Sculpting – membership ltd

Mary-Lynne Howell

howellfarm@hotmail.com

Dairy - Ancaster

Martina Arth

martina@unitedbuilders.ca

Dairy - Flamborough

Janet Ringleberg

j.ringelberg@silomail.com

Felting – membership limited

Mary-Lynne Howell

howellfarm@hotmail.com

Field & Crop

Murray Cranston, Dale Smith, Ken Forster

 

Finance

Jesse Forster

raymondwilson@teksavvy.com

Fishing – membership limited

Mary-Lynne Howell

howellfarm@hotmail.com

Gardening – membership ltd

Mary-Lynne Howell

howellfarm@hotmail.com

Great Grains

Karen Witty or Gerda Teis

d.k87@hotmail.com

Home for the Holidays

Sandra Hanes

truckerhanes@hotmail.com

Horse Vaulting

Nancy Poole

snspoole@bell.net

Horse w/out Horse - Rockton

Heather Dillon

farmmomd@aol.com

Horse w/out Horse - Ancaster

Nancy Poole

snspoole@bell.net

Lego/Building Blocks

Tracy Robb

tracyrobb@gmail.com

Machinery

Clint Burrows

c6burrows@gmail.com

Milk Bag Mat – membership ltd

Mary-Lynne Howell

howellfarm@hotmail.com

Mounted Games - Rockton

Heather Dillon

farmmomd@aol.com

Photography – club full

Tammy Quinn

tammymq@gmail.ca

Pinterest Craft – club full

Shannon Revill

shannyr@live.ca

Poultry

Heather Dillon

farmmomd@aol.com

Quilting

Shirley Peer

kpeer@sympatico.ca

Rabbit Hopping

Annettte McLaughlin

4hannette@gmail.com

Rabbit Showmanship

Annettte McLaughlin

4hannette@gmail.com

Safety Night

Bill Switzer

wbswitzer@rogers.com

Sewing

Karen Witty or Gerda Teis

d.k87@hotmail.com

Sheaf

Raymond Wilson

raymondwilson@teksavvy.com

Sheep

Doug Wright

p4wright@gmail.com

Soup

Barbara Laking

blaking@gmail.com

Trash to Treasure

Barbara Laking

blaking@gmail.com

Woodworking – club full

Doug Wright

p4wright@gmail.com

Yoga - membership limited

Tammy Quinn

tammymq@gmail.ca

 

Updated 01/16/18