4-H Ontario



Check out the bi-monthly newsletter full of upcoming events, competition 
         results, pictures and more; and share your new with us!


4-H Award and Scholarship Opportunities 2018

·         Jeff Atkinson Memorial Award

·         Women’s Institute 4-H Bursary

·         Ken Clark Memorial Award

·         Chatham-Kent County 4-H “Club of the Year” Awards

·         Top 4-H Male and Female of the Year

·         Chatham-Kent 4-H Top Secretary, Press Reporter and Youth Leader Awards

·         Outstanding 4-H Agricultural Member Award

·         Outstanding 4-H Lifeskills Member Award

·         Comber Fair Bursary

·         Provincial Competitions and Contests

·         Provincial Scholarships and Grants

Top Award Winners of 2017

Kubota Cup Challenge Winners 2018

Grand Champion - Maurice Verstraete
Reserve Champion - Clair Parney
(Photo L to R: Maurice, Clair) 

Kubota Cup

Top Male and Female 4-H Members 2017 

Top Male 4-H Member - Matt Vermey
Top Female 4-H Member - Molly Sayers

Award was presented at the Rural Urban Banquet on November 22nd, 2017.

Ken Clark Memorial Award 2016

Ryan McKerrall, 2016 Recipient 

Dale Clark, Presenter