4-H Ontario


Participate in the  Grow A Leader contest!

Download the contest rules file: /uploads/userfiles/files/Associations/Brant%20County/4-H%20Selfie%20Program%202018%20(1).pdf

2016 Friends of 4-H Fertilizing the Clover Sponsorship Program


Emerald Sponsors ($400 +)

Paris Veterinarian Clinic

Paris Lion’s Club

Brant County Federation of Agriculture

Brant Wentworth Holstein Club

St George Lion’s Club

Brantwood Farms


Gold Sponsors ($250 - $399)

Ayr Farmers Mutual Insurance Co.

Canadian 4-H Council FCC Club Fund

Shellard’s Lance Veterinarian Clinic

Szentimrey Seeds

Brant Tractor

Paris Optimist Club

County of Brant

Your Neighbourhood Credit Union

District 6 Grain Farmers

Ontario Mutual Insurance Company


Silver Sponsors ($101 - $249)

Renway Energy Inc.

Kevin Hodge Farms

Scotland Agromart

Mt. Pleasant Optimist Club

Scotland Optimist Club

W.G. Moore Bulldozing and Excavating

St. George Women’s Institute

Ilett Feed and Supplies

South Brant Lioness Club


Brant Six Nations Plowmen’s Association


Bronze Sponsors (up to $100)

South Brant Lion’s Club

First Choice Haircutters

Paris Lioness club

Brantview Apples and Cider

Embro Farm Systems

Hoog’s Installations

Brantford Nissan

Brant Mutual Insurance Company

Grand River Bean

Davis Fuels

Keith Hall Transport

Conestogo Agri Systems

Brant Norfolk Jersey Club

Burford Agriculture Society



Thank you to all of the Sponsors, Donors, and Supporters of the 4-H Program. Your contributions make a difference in the lives of everyone involved in the organization.



Mailing Address

Brant County 4-H Association
P.O. Box 28107
Brantford, ON  N3R 7X5